Now Taking Pre-Orders for Spring Collection Jinx T-Shirts!

Some of you might have noticed that our selection of Jinx T-shirts has been getting a little slim. Well, I’m looking to stock back up for the spring, and one thing I’d like to do now and in the future is take pre-orders for them! Usually, I sell Jinx shirts for a dollar or two cheaper than you’ll find direct, AND, you won’t have to pay shipping for them! So, hit up the site, and e-mail me – or Tweet me (@organizedplay) – what you’d like to see me get in! (Make SURE to include the size!) I’ll probably place the order next week, so try to get a hold of me by next Monday. Also of note, they’ve got their new Spring collection up, which has some awesome new designs!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

