New Hours

In short: will be closed on Monday and on Tuesday we will be open 3PM to 11PM-ish.

In long:
Many people have expressed that they would rather we be open on Tuesday and not on Monday.  Also, I think that my early close on Sunday and a later open on Tuesday with a day off in between will allow me to take care of the maintenance that this store needs.  Thirdly, in the last few weeks I have discovered that the Knoxville Police process all of their weekend’s arrests on Monday evening. This has led to having quite a few of them wandering into my store on Monday nights and asking for rides home and money and also just generally being disturbing.  All of these reasons make me think that taking a 40 hour break each week will help keep this store running smoothly and allow me to keep up with the momentum.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

