Colonial Gothic – Free PDF With Purchase!

Ever since I’ve been working with Indy Press Revolution, I’ve been consistently pleased by occasional e-mails direct from the developers of those games that drop in my box. This morning, I got one from the owner of Rogue Games that absolutely delighted me.

I’ve been trying hard to figure out a good solution for PDFs for my role-playing games – heck, I’d love to even be able to sell DRM small-capacity jump drives. However, Rogue Games just made it a lot easier – if you buy a copy in my store of Colonial Gothic (and, I presume, forthcoming supplements,) you’ll get a PDF copy for free! Just give me your e-mail when you buy it and I’ll get it rolling to you.

It’s a distinct pleasure to work with game publishers that get the importance of the digital market in RPGs, and they just earned my business for a good long while. It makes me even happier that it’s from a publisher of a game that I happen to think has a lot of promise going forward.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

